LOCATIONS AND CONTACT INFO

Have Questions? Send us a Message or Contact Us at any of our Locations.

    Roanoke, Va. Location
     

    Full Service Branch

    971-B Russell Drive

    Salem, VA. 24153

    info@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Tel: 1-(540)-427-7705
    Fax: 1-(540)-427-7780

    President - Aaron Atwell  

    aatwell@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    VP of Operations - Geoff Emery 

    gemery@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    VP of Finance  - Alan Brinkley

    abrinkley@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

     

    Inside Sales 

    Dennis Edwards

    dedwards@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Harold Purdy

    hpurdy@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Outside Sales 

    Mark Gibson

    mgibson@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Rex Sage

    rsage@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Rick Studenic

    rstudenic@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Vaughn Wilburn

    vwilburn@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Richmond, Va. Location
    Grand Opening - Coming Soon!

    Service Branch

    Richmond Area

    Rockville, Va. 23146

    Office Tel: 1-(540)-541-1244
    Fax: 

    Branch Rep - John Veon

    jveon@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Covington, Va. Location

    Service Branch

    1607 N. Alleghany Ave

    Covington, Va. 24426

    Office Tel: 540-525-6640
    Fax: 540-962-2685

    Supervising Manager - Ron Bradberry

    Ph. 540-525-6640

    rbradberry@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Working Foreman - Bingo Smith

    Ph. 540-525-6580

    psmith@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Baltimore, Md. Location

    Service Branch

    4480 North Point Blvd

    Baltimore, Md. 21219

    Tel: 1-(443)-371-9676
    Fax: 1-(443)-371-9677

    Senior Vice President - Bill Bettridge

    bbettridge@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Technical Sales - Christy Chauncey

    cchauncey@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Territory Manager - Travis Bloom

    travisb@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Tennessee Location

    Service Branch

    7152 Small Creek Way

    Powell, Tn. 37849

    Office Tel: 1-(865)-945-5919
    Fax: 1-(865)-945-2366

    Operations Manager - Lisa Poore

    lisap@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Rocky Mount, Nc. Location
    Service Branch

    130 North Business Court
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804

    Tel: 1-(252)-446-5000
    Fax: 1-(252)-446-6000

    Branch Manager - Danny Skinner

    dannys@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Office Manager - Amy Collins

    acollins@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    Inside Sales - AL Blomberg

    ablomberg@qualityconveyorsolutions.com

    © 2016 by Quality Conveyor Solutions, LLC. 

    • singer_logo_edited_edited
    • fenner logo circle
    • White Google+ Icon